The Ombre Collection

So even though it has been freeeeeezing and cold and windy, I have been thinking of summer. More like longing for summer and some decent heat!

Anyway I came up with a few designs to bring even more colour and brighten up our day in general!

IMG_2196

 

RED OMBRE

IMG_2188

BLUE OMBRE

IMG_2194

ORANGE OMBRE

IMG_2220

OMBRE RING

All are now available on my online store! http://www.rubybijou.co.uk

I hope you like them as much as me!

One thought on “The Ombre Collection

Leave a Reply

