National Button Day!!!

I just love National Days!! Today I am delighted to say it is National Button Day!! Whoopie! This has to be one of my favourite days as I just love buttons and use them regularly in my jewellery!

A-collection-of-buttons-001

Now, I am fussy when it comes to buttons. They have to be bright and colourful or shiny!!

Button Jewellery Web Banner

Here is a selection of Button Jewellery that I make! I just love the colours!

Now! Button Day cannot just by without some little celebration on my part! For one day only I am having a little button sale!! YES!!! I know its November and Christmas is coming. Its a perfect opportunity to get your hands on some a Button Bargin!!!

Simply Use the Code : Buttons at Check out and you can enjoy 25% off the whole button collection when you spend £10!!

I hope you all have a great BUTTON DAY!!!!

Shop Online http://www.rubybijou.co.uk

Leave a Reply

